Monthly Dances

for the Magic Valley

Buttons N Bows

Jerome High School 

Jerome

Magic Valley Singles

Senior Citizen Center

Jerome

River Reelers

Round-A-Square Dance Center

Rupert

June

Three Mile Crossing Demo
Sat, June 29
7:00 PM

 

 

July

July – no dances

August

Intermountain Christian Camp

Fri-Sun, Aug 23-25

Fairfield, ID

 

 

September

Buttons N Bows Dance

Sat, Sept 14

Pre-rounds 7:30

Dancing 8:00 to 10:00

Jerome, ID

– – – – – – – – – –

Button N Bows Dance

Sat, Sept 28

Plus dancing 7:30

Dancing 8:00 to 10:00

Jerome, ID

June

Potluck and Dance
Weds, June 19
Potluck starts at 6:30 
Dancing   7:00 – 9:00 PM

July

Potluck and Dance
Weds, July 17
Potluck starts at 6:30
Dancing   7:00 – 9:00

August

Potluck and Dance
Weds, Aug 21
Potluck starts at 6:30
Dancing 7:00 to 9:00

September

Area IV Association Meeting

Fri, Sept 6

6:00 PM

China Village in Jerome

– – – – – – – – – –

Potluck and Dance

Weds, Sept  18

Potluck Starts at 6:30

Dancing 7:00 to 9:00

Jerome, ID

June

June Dance Cancelled
Sat, June 8

July

Burger Bash
Wear your favorite T-Shirt/Shirt (Causal)
Sat, July 20
Dancing 7:00 to 9:00
Bring a potluck dish

 

August

August – no dances

September

Back to School Dance

Sat, Sept 7

Dancing 7:30 to 9:30

Rupert, ID

– – – – – – – – – –

Try Something New!

Contra Dance

Fri, Sept 13

Dancing 7:15 to 9:15

Live band & Contra Caller

Rupert, ID

– – – – – – – – – –

River Reeler Dance

Sat, Sept 21

Dancing 7:30 to 9:30

Rupert, ID

Visit Us On Facebook